TIM PERKIS


TIM HOME

BIO + STATEMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

PROJECTS

DISCOGRAPHY & MP3s

SELECTED WRITINGS

PAST PERFORMANCES

SOFTWARE

LINKS

UPCOMING and RECENT PERFORMANCES

UPCOMING:

Thu Jul 24 2014with Charles Sharp 4tet, Berkeley Arts Festival. 8pm


Fri Aug 1 2014with Doug Carroll(cello), Jill Burton(voice) live KFJC Radio. 89.7FM 2pm.


Sat Aug 2 2014with Jill Burton (voc) and Doug Carroll (cello), San Francisco.
Part of the Outsound Summit.

Tue Aug 5 2014Duo with Scott Walton (piano), 8pm Center for New Music, SF.


Thu Aug 7 2014The Interlopers, Studio Grand, Oakland.
w Lisa Mezzacappa (bass), Crystal Patucci(vc), Murray Campbell(v), John Finkbinder(g)

Thu Aug 7 2014Fuzzybunny, 11:59pm, Live KPFA Radio, 94.1 FM
Barb Golden's crack o dawn.

Thu Aug 14 2014with Tom Dill, Kyle Bruckmann, Temescal Arts Ctr, Oakland.


Wed Sep 17 2014 solo pattern music at Berkeley Arts Festival


Thu Sep 25 2014 birgit and tim meridian gallery or turquoise yantra grotto


Sat Sep 27 2014Grosse Abfahrt, Birgit Ulher, Center for New Music, SF
with Tom Djll, Kyle Bruckmann, Jacob Felix Heule.

Tue Sep 30 2014with Birgit Ulher (germany tpt/electronics) and Bill Hsu (graphics). ATA, san francisco.


Sun Oct 26 2014 shudder concrete blonde at berkeley arts festival


Mon Oct 27 2014The Hub at Mills College, Oakland.



RECENT:


Wed Jun 25 2014Duo with Karen Stackpole (perc) Berkeley Arts Festival.


Sat Jun 14 2014Grosse Abfahrt, Berkeley Arts Festival.