TIM PERKIS


TIM HOME

BIO + STATEMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

PROJECTS

DISCOGRAPHY & MP3s

SELECTED WRITINGS

PAST PERFORMANCES

SOFTWARE

LINKS

UPCOMING and RECENT PERFORMANCES

UPCOMING:

Wed Sep 2 2015Splendor Generator, with antimatter and DJ Love, studio grand oak


Wed Sep 9 2015 splendor generator studio grand oakland


Fri Sep 25 2015 lisaBB UC Irvine


Sat Sep 26 2015 lisaBB LA Redcat


Thu Oct 1 2015 lisaBB Brava Theatre SF


Fri Oct 2 2015 lisaBB Brava Theatre SF


Tue Oct 13 2015 aram sheldon - chuck johnson - gino robair - tim perkis oak omni commons



RECENT:


Sun Aug 23 2015Avant Noir at SFJazz, San Francisco.
Lisa Mezzacappa's Avant Noir with Aaron Bennet (sax), John Finkbeiner(guitar), Wm Winant (perc), Jordan Glenn (perc) and myself. Part of the Outsound Festival at the SFJAZZ Center, 201 Franklin St, San Francisco.

Fri Aug 21 2015w Lisa Mezzacappa et al friday night series DeYoung Museum SF


Fri Aug 7 2015w Lisa Mezzacappa et al friday night series DeYoung Museum SF


Fri Jul 31 2015laptop trio w/ Thea Farhadian and Alex Oppenheim Outsound Summit sf community music center


Thu Jul 30 2015Avant Noir at Outsound Festival, CMC SF.
Lisa Mezzacappa's Avant Noir with Aaron Bennet (sax), John Finkbeiner(guitar), Wm Winant (perc), Jordan Glenn (perc) and myself. Part of the Outsound Festival at the Community Music Center, 544 Capp St., San Francisco

Mon Jul 27 2015screening NOISY PEOPLE outsound summit sf with panel discussion director Tim Perkis present.
outsound summit is at the community music center capp street san francisco

Thu Jul 9 2015Splendor Generator Berkeley Arts Festival.
with Bill Thibault(video) Xopher Davidson (elect)