TIM PERKIS


TIM HOME

BIO + STATEMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

PROJECTS

DISCOGRAPHY & MP3s

SELECTED WRITINGS

PAST PERFORMANCES

SOFTWARE

LINKS

UPCOMING and RECENT PERFORMANCES

UPCOMING:

Sat May 2 2015 with phillip greenlief and claudia larocca center for new music SF


Thu May 21 2015 studio grand oakland phillip greenlief duo


Sat Jun 6 2015 Phillip Greenlief compositions with John Bischoff Berkeley Arts


Sat Jun 27 2015 barb golden ebay media ctr berkeley


Sat Jun 27 2015 Fuzzybunny at Richard Waters Festival Berkeley Arts


Thu Jul 30 2015Avant Noir at Outsound Festival, CMC SF.
Lisa Mezzacappa's Avant Noir with Aaron Bennet (sax), John Finkbeiner(guitar), Wm Winant (perc), Jordan Glenn (perc) and myself. Part of the Outsound Festival at the Community Music Center, 544 Capp St., San Francisco

Sun Aug 23 2015Avant Noir at SFJazz, San Francisco.
Lisa Mezzacappa's Avant Noir with Aaron Bennet (sax), John Finkbeiner(guitar), Wm Winant (perc), Jordan Glenn (perc) and myself. Part of the Outsound Festival at the SFJAZZ Center, 201 Franklin St, San Francisco.

Fri Sep 25 2015 lisaBB UC Irvine


Sat Sep 26 2015 lisaBB LA Redcat


Thu Oct 1 2015 lisaBB Brava Theatre SF


Fri Oct 2 2015 lisaBB Brava Theatre SF



RECENT:


Sun Apr 5 2015 duo ron heglin Berkeley Arts


Fri Mar 27 2015 duo Per Anders Nilsson Berkeley Arts


Wed Mar 18 2015 SFSound with Carl Ludwig Hubsch Center for New Music SF


Sun Mar 15 2015 duo with Ron Heglin at the Nunnery SF


Sun Mar 1 2015 jacob company night TAC oakland w aram+owen