TIM PERKIS


TIM HOME

BIO + STATEMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

PROJECTS

DISCOGRAPHY & MP3s

SELECTED WRITINGS

PAST PERFORMANCES

SOFTWARE

LINKS

UPCOMING and RECENT PERFORMANCES

UPCOMING:

Mon Apr 21 2014 fuzzybunny duende oakland


Tue Apr 22 2014 the Hub center for new music sf


Thu Apr 24 2014 the interlopers Studio Grand Oakland
Studio Grand is in Oakland at 3234 Grand Avenue. The interlopers is Lisa Mezzacappa's "string band" project. (its all strings, but me). With John Finkbinder(guitar), Murray Campbell, violin. Crystal Pascucci, cello, and myself (electronics). And, of course, Lisa on bass.

Sat Aug 2 2014with Jill Burton (voc) and Doug Carroll (cello), San Francisco.
Part of the Outsound Summit.


RECENT:


Wed Apr 16 2014 duo w scott walton toms place berkeley


Sat Mar 15 2014 concert for Karin Weeder exposition, Berkeley Arts Festival. with Ron Heglin


Sun Mar 2 2014 trio bob marsh, kanoko nishi, berkeley arts festival


Sat Feb 22 2014 trio with john bischoff chris brown duende oakland
part of the active music festival.

Wed Feb 19 2014 w natural artefacts sweden toms place berkeley


Tue Feb 18 2014 w natural artefacts sweden ctr for new music SF


Mon Feb 17 2014 w natural artefacts sweden cnmat berkeley